Facebook circle white large Mail white large Tel white large


+353 85 778 0167

Go raibh maith agaibh !

We ran an Indiegogo Campaign to help cover the costs of producing Aunty Ben.  We want to thank the following contributors for their amazing support for our project – we love you all!


Damian Tubritt, Mairead Crinion, Raphael Jay Adjani,  Andrew Dillon, Maria Costello, Darren Hall,  Erin Walsh, Aoife Carr, Diane Crotty,  Louise Donlon, David Cassidy, David Gormley,  Michael Murphy, John Waters (John Marshall), The Iona Institute (Paul Cunnane),, David Quinn (Ciaran O’Brien),  Paul Moloney, Jennifer Spiller, Alan Buckley, Stella Rogers, John King, Liam Doran, Ciara Fitzpatrick, Avril C Power,  Dave Sneddon, Halley Kennedy, , Simon O'Sullivan, Cormac Cullen,  Katerina Petrovic, Luke Moseley, Patric Salo, Karl Hayden, Tim Forde, Donnla Nic Gearailt, Yvonne Tucker, Joan from the Theatre Royal, Ariane Watson, Mrs Elizabeth Clarke, Laetitia Clarke, Neil Giddins, Mark Moriarty, Damhnait O’Loughlin, Brian Murray and Nessa Murphy, Shona Browne, Liam Hallahan, Laoise Murray, Joe Parslow, Ben Giddins, Grant and Fiona Sutherland, Kevin Gibson, Crea Gogan, John O'Brien, Dermot Murray, Colin Monaghan, Ed Robinson, Grandma Joan, Jemima Yong, Trish Slattery, Aveen Murray, Peter Reed, Aisling Murray, Tiernan Murray, and Vicki Sutherland!

IdeasTap_LogoLarge_resize Logo_DLR_RGB Super Paua with Damien O'Neill copy B2A-Awards-Logo-2015-Medium OutburstLogowhiteonBlack

Super Paua was delighted to accept the Allianz Commuity Arts Prize at the Business to Arts Awards 2015.  Writer Sian Ní Mhuirí, performers Amy Flood, Lorcan Strain, Laoise Murray and Enda MCGrattan accepted the award at the Bord Gais Energy Theatre. Click HERE for more information on the Awards

(Super Paua are on page 19!)